Personal tools

Full time faculty

List of full time faculty
NameEmailZicklin School of BusinessPhone
Linda Allen Linda.Allen@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3463
Amber Anand Amber.Anand@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3545
Michael Carew Michael.Carew@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3488
Sean Crockett Sean.Crockett@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3520
Jay Dahya Jay.Dahya@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3511
Gayle Delong Gayle.DeLong@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3493
Evgeniya Duzhak Evgeniya.Duzhak@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3474
Hanan Eytan Hanan.Eytan@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3477
Christine Farias Christine.Farias@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3489
Jack Francis jack@jcfrancis.com (646) 312-3462
Christos Giannikos Christos.Giannikos@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3492
Peter Gutmann Peter.Gutmann@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3461
Guillaume Haeringer Guillaume.Haeringer@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3519
Giora Harpaz Giora.Harpaz@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3472
Sonali Hazarika Sonali.Hazarika@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3513
Christopher Hessel Christopher.Hessel@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3478
Armen Hovakimian Armen.Hovakimian@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3490
Jian Hua Jian.Hua@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3487
Larry Huckins Larry.Huckins@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3460
Yehuda Izhakian Yehuda.Izhakian@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3465
Parul Jain Parul.Jain@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3471
Theodore Joyce Ted.Joyce@baruch.cuny.edu (212) 802-5962
Steven Katz Steven.Katz@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3510
Norman Kleinberg Norman.Kleinberg@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3470
Jae Won Lee Jaewon.Lee@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3480
Steven Lustgarten Steven.Lustgarten@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3191
Barry Ma BKMBB@cunyvm.cuny.edu (646) 312-3481
Eduardo Malca Edward.Malca@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3486
Sebastiano Manzan Sebastiano.Manzan@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3408
Terrence Martell Terrence.Martell@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-2075
Rajarishi Nahata Raj.Nahata@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3473
June O'Neill June.Oneill@baruch.cuny.edu (212) 802-5724
Joseph Onochie Joseph.Onochie@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3483
Ameet Padnani Ameet.Padnani@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3494
Lin Peng Lin.Peng@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3491
Laetitia Placido Laetitia.Placido@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3469
Joel Rentzler Joel.Rentzler@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3466
Robert Schwartz robert.schwartz@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3467
Kishore Tandon Kishore.Tandon@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3468
Ashok Vora Ashok.Vora@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3475
Jun Wang Jun.Wang@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3507
Gwendolyn Webb Gwendolyn.Webb@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3485
Jeffrey Weiss Jeffrey.Weiss@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3476
Liuren Wu Liuren.Wu@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3509
Rui Yao Rui.Yao@baruch.cuny.edu
cuny-logo.gif
Baruch College/CUNY | Zicklin School Of Business | 646-312-1000 | Copyright © 2011
One Bernard Baruch Way, New York, NY 10010 ( 55 Lexington Avenue at East 24th Street, NYC )

FAQ | News | Events Listing | Administrators Login | About This Website | AACSB Accredited