Zicklin Logo
Personal tools

Faculty

Paul H. Chook Department of Information Systems and Statistics - List of Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

NameEmailPhone
Raquel Benbunan-Fich rbfich@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3375
Robert Blau Robert.Blau@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3409
Ann Brandwein Ann.Brandwein@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3364
Yuanfeng Cai Yuanfeng.Cai@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3152
Arturo Castellanos Arturo.Castellanos@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3386
Kevin Craig Kevin.Craig@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3386
Albert Croker Albert.Croker@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3350
Bernard Donefer Bernard.Donefer@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-1545
Hammou Elbarmi Hammou.Elbarmi@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3384
William J. Ferns, Jr. Bill.Ferns@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3367
Martin Frankel Martin.Frankel@baruch.cuny.edu
(646) 312-3378
Linda Friedman
Linda.Friedman@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3361
Qiang Gao Qiang.Gao@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3192
Shulamith Gross Shulamith.Gross@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3363
Arie Harel Arie.Harel@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3394
Richard Holowczak Richard.Holowczak@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3371
Qing Hu Qing.Hu@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3049
Radhika Jain
Radhika.Jain@baruch.cuny.edu
(646) 312-3432
Marios Koufaris Marios.Koufaris@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3373
Nanda Kumar Nanda.Kumar@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3403
Karl Lang Karl.Lang@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3370
Wei Luo Wei.Luo@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3379
Pai Chun Ma Pai-Chun.Ma@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3369
Kannan Mohan Kannan.Mohan@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3372
Trevor Moores Trevor.Moores@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3360
Michael Palley mpalley@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3362
Kamiar Rahnama Rad Kamiar.Rad@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3423
Yitzchak Sabban Yitzchak.Sabban@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3382
Morris Schwartz Morris.Schwartz@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3374
Shadi Shuraida Shadi.Shuraida@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3383
Isak Taksa Isak.Taksa@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3377
Abdullah Tansel tansel@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3366
Lawrence Tatum lgtbb@newton.baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3381
Rongning Wu Rongning.Wu@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3404
Yu (Ryan) Yue Yu.Yue@baruch.cuny.edu
(646) 312-3365
Junyi Zhang Junyi.Zhang@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3393
cuny-logo.gif
Baruch College/CUNY | Zicklin School Of Business | 646-312-1000 | Copyright © 2014
One Bernard Baruch Way, New York, NY 10010 ( 55 Lexington Avenue at East 24th Street, NYC )

FAQ | News | Events Listing | About This Website | AACSB Accredited