Personal tools

Full-time Faculty

Faculty Contact Information

You can find contact information for full-time faculty in the Department of Marketing & International Business in the table below.

NameEmail Phone
Kapil Bawa Kapil.Bawa@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3287
Lauren Block Lauren.Block@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3297
Sunaina Chugani Sunaina.Chugani@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3296
Eleonora Curlo Eleonora.Curlo@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3295
Nermin Eyuboglu Nermin.Eyuboglu@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3293
Stacey Finkelstein Stacey.Finkelstein@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3285
Charles Gengler Charles.Gengler@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3282
Stephen Gould Stephen.Gould@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3279
Andreas F. Grein Andreas.Grein@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3341
Mahima Hada Mahima.Hada@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3298
Myung-Soo Lee Myung-Soo.Lee@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3273
J. David Lichtenthal David.Lichtenthal@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3281
David Luna David.Luna@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3274
Pragya Mathur Pragya.Mathur@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3301
Lilac Nachum Lilach.Nachum@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3303
Lynn Pyun Lynn.Pyun@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3286
Barry Rosen Barry.Rosen@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3294
S. Sajeesh S.Sajeesh@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3290
Rajeev Sawant Rajeev.Sawant@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3410
Steven Schnaars Steven.Schnaars@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3280
Sankar Sen Sankar.Sen@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3302
Karthik Sridhar Karthik.Sridhar@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3283
Hirokazu Takada Hirokazu.Takada@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3289
Gloria Thomas Gloria.Thomas@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3092
Ana Valenzuela Ana.Valenzuela@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3410
Cliff Wymbs Clifford.Wymbs@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3299
Bi-Juan (Amy) Zhong Bi-Juan.Zhong@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3284
Lilia Ziamou Lilia.Ziamou@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3291
cuny-logo.gif
Baruch College/CUNY | Zicklin School Of Business | 646-312-1000 | Copyright © 2011
One Bernard Baruch Way, New York, NY 10010 ( 55 Lexington Avenue at East 24th Street, NYC )

FAQ | News | Events Listing | Administrators Login | About This Website | AACSB Accredited