Zicklin Logo
Personal tools

Part-time Faculty

Part-time Faculty Contact Information

You can find contact information for part-time faculty in the Department of Marketing & International Business in the table below.

NameEmailPhone
Susan Ascher SusanAscher@msn.com (646) 312-3330
Alan Barnett Alan.Barnett@baruch.cuny.edu
(646) 312-3332
Elinor Bowen ElinorBowen@mindspring.com (646) 312-3334
Louis Cohen LCohen630@hotmail.com (646) 312-3338
Patti Devine Pattie@pattiedevine.com (646) 312-3309
Carly Fink Carly.Fink@gmail.com (646) 312-3387
Linda Gharib Linda.ny@live.com (646) 312-3335
Steve Gold Sgold@goldnfishmarketing.com (646) 312-3336
Edward Goldberg edg@annisagroup.com (646) 312-3270
Bahriye Goren bahriye.goren@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3308
Rhonda Hadi Rhonda.Hadi@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3304
William Heath William.Heath@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3284
Kevin Horne Kevindhorne@gmail.com (646) 312-3270
David Hymson DHymson@aol.com (646) 312-3336
Veronika Ilyuk veronika.ilyuk@baruch.cuny.edu
(646) 312-3416
Robert Imbriani Profrpi@aol.com (646) 312-3336
Gerald Jankowitz Gerald.Jankowitz@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3334
Gurumurthy Kalyanaram Gurumurthy.Kalyanaram@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3308
Michael Lissauer Michael.Lissauer@gmail.com (646) 312-1530
Verina Mathis-Crawford Verina147@aol.com (646) 312-3270
Ann McNeel Ann.McNeel@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3860
Yan Meng Yan.Meng@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3340
Eugene Moore Eugene.Moore@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-0000
Evan Neufeld evan@groundtruth.com (646) 312-0000
Owh Ong owh.ong@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3332
Anthony Pantaleon Anthony.Pantaleon@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3387
Anthony Perrotto anthony@anthonyperrotto.com (646) 312-3332
Hussain Rahim Hussain.Rahim@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3309
Zoe Rogers Zoe.Rogers@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3305
Celine Ruben-Salama celine.s.rubensalama@aexp.com
(646) 312-3332
Daniel Rubin daniel.rubin@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3337
Latha Sarathy Latha.Sarathy@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3338
Herbert Satzman Herbert.Satzman@baruch.cuny.edu
(646) 312-3330
David Seaman, Jr. STRONZ1@verizon.net (646) 312-3334
Marshall Sponder now.seo@gmail.com (646) 312-3332
Dan Stone
danstone09@gmail.com (646) 312-3338
Elizabeth Sweibel Elizabeth.Sweibel@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-0000
Patrick Tormey
ProfessorTormey@aol.com (646) 312-3344
Amitai Touval Amitai.Touval@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3334
Matthew Van Houten matthew.vanhouten@gmail.com (646) 312-3387
Giovanni Villamar GIOVILLA@hotmail.com (646) 312-3308
Sheldon Wayman Sheldon.Wayman@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3309
Christopher Whyte CHRISWHYTEJR@GMAIL.COM (646) 312-3334
Diane Wilson Diane.Wilson@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3270
cuny-logo.gif
Baruch College/CUNY | Zicklin School Of Business | 646-312-1000 | Copyright © 2014
One Bernard Baruch Way, New York, NY 10010 ( 55 Lexington Avenue at East 24th Street, NYC )

FAQ | News | Events Listing | Administrators Login | About This Website | AACSB Accredited