Personal tools

Contact Us

Contact Us - PhD in Business

Mailing Address:

PhD Program in Business
Bernard M. Baruch College
City University of New York
One Bernard Baruch Way
(55 Lexington Avenue at 24th Street)
Room 13-255
New York, NY 10010
Tel: 646.312.3090
Fax: 646.312.3091
phd.program@baruch.cuny.edu

Executive Officer

Joseph Weintrop
Joseph.Weintrop@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3090

Deputy Executive Officers

Mary Kern
Mary.Kern@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3673

 

Assistant to Exective Officer

Leslie De Jesus
Leslie.DeJesus@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3090

phd.program@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3090

 

 

AREA COORDINATORS

Accounting:

Donal Byard
Donal.Byard@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3187

Finance:

Lin Peng
Lin.Peng@baruch.cuny.edu

646.312.3491

Information Systems:

Marios Koufaris
Marios.Koufaris@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3373

Marketing:

Stephen Gould
Stephen.Gould@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3279

Management:

Mary (Molly) Kern
Mary.Kern@bauruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3673

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Raquel Benbunan-Fich
Raquel.Benbunan-Fich@baruch.cuny.edu
646. 312.3375

David Luna
David.Luna@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3274

Carol Marquardt
Carol.Marquardt@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3241

Donald Vredenburgh
Donald.Vredenburgh@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3630

Ashok Vora
Ashok.Vora@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3475

Nazli Saylak
Nazli.Saylak@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3479

cuny-logo.gif
Baruch College/CUNY | Zicklin School Of Business | 646-312-1000 | Copyright © 2011
One Bernard Baruch Way, New York, NY 10010 ( 55 Lexington Avenue at East 24th Street, NYC )

FAQ | News | Events Listing | Administrators Login | About This Website | AACSB Accredited