Zicklin Logo
Personal tools

Contact Us

Contact Us - PhD in Business

Mailing Address:

PhD Program in Business
Baruch College
City University of New York
55 Lexington Avenue
Room 13-255
New York, NY 10010

Tel: 646.312.3090
Fax: 646.312.3091
phd.program@baruch.cuny.edu

Executive Officer

Karl Lang
Karl.Lang@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3090

Deputy Executive Officers

TBA

Assistant to Executive Officer

Leslie De Jesus
Leslie.DeJesus@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3090

phd.program@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3090

 

AREA COORDINATORS

Accounting:

Edward Li
Edward.Li@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3235

Finance:

Lin Peng
Lin.Peng@baruch.cuny.edu

646.312.3491

Information Systems:

Kannan Mohan
Kannan.Mohan@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3372

Marketing:

Stephen Gould
Stephen.Gould@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3279

Management:

Naomi Gardberg
Naomi.Gardberg@baruch.cuny.edu

646.312.3657

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Sankar Sen
Sankar.Sen@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3302

Monica Neamtiu
Monica.Neamtiu@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3174

Nanda Kumar
Nanda.Kumar@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3403

Donald Vredenburgh
Donald.Vredenburgh@baruch.cuny.edu
646.312.3630

Liuren Wu
Liuren.Wu@baruch.cuny.edu

646.312.3509

cuny-logo.gif
Baruch College/CUNY | Zicklin School Of Business | 646-312-1000 | Copyright © 2014
One Bernard Baruch Way, New York, NY 10010 ( 55 Lexington Avenue at East 24th Street, NYC )

FAQ | News | Events Listing | Administrators Login | About This Website | AACSB Accredited