Baruch College Zicklin School of Business logo Zicklin Logo
Personal tools

Accounting

Full-Time Faculty

The Department of Accountancy faculty draw from the most prestigious universities in the U.S. including Columbia U., MIT, Chicago, Stanford, New York U., UCLA, U. of Illinois....

NameEmailPhone
Jane Barton FelicityJane.Barton@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3385
Donal Byard Donal.Byard@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3187
Douglas R. Carmichael Douglas.Carmichael@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3197
David Cenedella David.Cenedella@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3172
Robert Colson Robert.Colson@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3190
Masako Darrough Masako.Darrough@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3183
Harry Z. Davis Harry.Davis@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3194
Paquita Davis-Friday Paquita.Davis-Friday@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3065
Mingcherng Deng Mingcherng.Deng@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3222
Aloke Ghosh Aloke.Ghosh@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3184
Rong Huang Rong.Huang@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3204
Fenwick Huss Fenwick.Huss@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3030
Seil Kim Seil.Kim@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3246
Kalin Kolev Kalin.Kolev@baruch.cuny.edu
Heemin Lee Heemin.Lee@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3164
Hagit Levy Hagit.Levy@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3199
Chen Li Chen.Li@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3380
Edward X. Li Edward.Li@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3235
Steven B. Lilien Steven.Lilien@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3160
Carol Marquardt Carol.Marquardt@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3241
Steven Melnik Steven.Melnik@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3227
Monica Neamtiu Monica.Neamtiu@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3174
Mehmet Ozbilgin Mehmet.Ozbilgin@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3233
Thomas Ray Thomas.Ray@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3197
William Ruland William.Ruland@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3188
Min Shen Min.Shen@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3230
Subprasiri Siriviriyakul Subprasiri.Siriviriyakul@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3247
Tony Tinker Anthony.Tinker@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3175
Igor Vaysman Igor.Vaysman@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3207
Joseph Weintrop Joseph.Weintrop@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3185
cuny Logo cuny Logo
Baruch College/CUNY | Zicklin School Of Business | 646-312-1000 | Copyright © 2014
One Bernard Baruch Way, New York, NY 10010 ( 55 Lexington Avenue at East 24th Street, NYC )

FAQ | News | Events Listing | About This Website | Text Only