Personal tools
ZSB Home » Academic Programs » Baruch Healthcare MBA » Faculty and Administration

Faculty and Administration

Baruch Healthcare MBA - Faculty and Administration

Administration

Emre Veral, Academic Director

Alison Charlebois, Administrative Director

Our faculty draws upon a distinguished group of faculty and practitioners. From Baruch come noted scholars, sought after consultants and master teachers who lecture on cutting edge innovations in the delivery of healthcare services. The program also draws on the Healthcare community in the New York City area to bring distinguished practitioners and professionals to teach modules and lecture.

 

Core Faculty

NameEmailPhone
Ann Cohen Brandwein Ann.Brandwein@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3364
Naomi A. Gardberg Naomi.Gardberg@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3657
Christopher Hessel Christopher.Hessel@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3478
Richard Kopelman Richard.Kopelman@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3629
Seth Lipner Seth.Lipner@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3595
William P. Millhiser William.Millhiser@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3654
Prakash Sethi Prakash.Sethi@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-2230
Emre Veral Emre.Veral@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3648
Donald Vredenburgh Donald.Vredenburgh@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3630
Paula Walter Paula.Walter@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312 3574

 

Faculty Practitioners

Our Faculty Practitioners are healthcare leaders with outstanding reputations who bring their industry and clinical experience and expertise to the Program.

Adjunct Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

cuny-logo.gif
Baruch College/CUNY | Zicklin School Of Business | 646-312-1000 | Copyright © 2014
One Bernard Baruch Way, New York, NY 10010 ( 55 Lexington Avenue at East 24th Street, NYC )

FAQ | News | Events Listing | Administrators Login | About This Website | AACSB Accredited