Zicklin Logo
Personal tools

Faculty and Administration

Baruch Healthcare MBA - Faculty and Administration


Emre Veral, Academic Director

Alison Charlebois, Administrative Director

Our faculty draws upon a distinguished group of faculty and practitioners. From Baruch come noted scholars, sought after consultants and master teachers who lecture on cutting edge innovations in the delivery of healthcare services. The program also draws on the Healthcare community in the New York City area to bring distinguished practitioners and professionals to teach modules and lecture.


Core Faculty

Ann Cohen Brandwein Ann.Brandwein@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3364
Christopher Hessel Christopher.Hessel@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3478
Richard Kopelman Richard.Kopelman@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3629
Nanda Kumar Nanda.Kumar@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3403
Allison Lehr Samuels Allison.Lehr-Samuels@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3653
Peter Pepper Peter.Pepper@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3675
Prakash Sethi Prakash.Sethi@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-2230
Emre Veral Emre.Veral@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3648
Paula Walter Paula.Walter@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312 3574


Faculty Practitioners

Our Faculty Practitioners are healthcare leaders with outstanding reputations who bring their industry and clinical experience and expertise to the Program.

Adjunct Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Baruch College/CUNY | Zicklin School Of Business | 646-312-1000 | Copyright © 2014
One Bernard Baruch Way, New York, NY 10010 ( 55 Lexington Avenue at East 24th Street, NYC )

FAQ | News | Events Listing | Administrators Login | About This Website | AACSB Accredited