Doctor of Business Administration


The Doctor of Business Administration faculty include faculty who teach in the program, as well as those who serve as dissertation advisors and on the program’s Executive Committee. Many of the faculty members shown here serve in more than one such capacity.

Stan Ross Department of Accountancy
Masako Darrough

Darrough, Masako

Irwin and Arlene Ettinger Professor
Subject Matter Expertise:

Bert W. Wasserman Department of Economics and Finance

Department of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Paul H. Chook Department of Information Systems and Statistics

Narendra Paul Loomba Department of Management

Allen G. Aaronson Department of Marketing & International Business
Sankar Sen

Sen, Sankar

Lawrence and Carol Zicklin Chair in Corporate Integrity and Governance
Subject Matter Expertise: