Baruch College Zicklin School of Business logo Zicklin Logo
Personal tools

Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Contact the Weissman Center for International Business

 

Director

Terrence F. Martell, Saxe Distinguished Professor of Finance
Please call 646-312-2082 to make an appointment with Dr. Martell.
E-mail: terrence.martell@baruch.cuny.edu

Deputy Director

(For information about the WCIB's professional and alumni programs)
Lene Skou, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
Tel: (646) 312-2074
E-mail: lene.skou@baruch.cuny.edu

Director of Study Abroad

Dr. Richard Mitten
Tel: (646) 312-2076
E-mail: richard.mitten@baruch.cuny.edu

Associate Director of Study Abroad

Christopher Tingue
Tel: (646) 312-2104
E-mail: christopher.tingue@baruch.cuny.edu

Assistant Director, Global Student Certificate Program/IB & Work Abroad Coordinator

Sarah Demetz
Tel: (646) 312-2073
E-mail: sarah.demetz@baruch.cuny.edu

Administrative Coordinator

Ruthy Gascot
Tel: (646) 312-2082
E-mail: ruthy.gascot@baruch.cuny.edu

Weissman Center contact information:

Weissman Center for International Business
Baruch College/CUNY
137 East 25th Street
8th floor
New York, NY 10010
Tel: (646) 312-2070
E-mail: weissman.center@baruch.cuny.edu

cuny Logo cuny Logo
Baruch College/CUNY | Zicklin School Of Business | 646-312-1000 | Copyright © 2014
One Bernard Baruch Way, New York, NY 10010 ( 55 Lexington Avenue at East 24th Street, NYC )

FAQ | News | Events Listing | About This Website | Text Only