Experience Zicklin

The Zicklin School of Business can trace its roots back nearly 100 years. In 1919, City College established a School of Business and Civic Administration on Lexington Avenue in Manhattan.

Dean’s Advisory Council

The Zicklin School of Business benefits from the valuable contributions of its Advisory Council, composed of high-level executives, entrepreneurs, and thought leaders possessing a broad spectrum of business experience. The men and women who comprise the Advisory Board are deeply engaged in supporting the Zicklin School’s strategic goals by:

 Lew J. Altfest Lew J. Altfest, BBA ‘62
LJ Altfest & Company
 Michael Morris Michael Morris, MBA ‘07
Executive Managing Director
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
 Yasmine D. Anavi Yasmine D. Anavi, BBA ‘80
Managing Director, Chief Risk Officer
U.S. Retail Credit
Barclays Bank
Stacy Musi
2017-2018 President
FWA of New York, Inc.
 David Antin David Antin
Chief Executive Officer
Ned Davis Research
Jim O’Shea, MS ‘07
SVP, Ethics, Compliance and CAO
Skanska USA
Michael Becker, EMBA 09
EVP, International Strategy
 Joe Ripp Joe Ripp, MBA ‘81
 Matthew C. Blank Matthew C. Blank, MBA ‘76
Showtime Networks
George Roach, BBA ‘71
Chief Executive Officer
GER Industries
Donald P. Brennan, MBA ‘66
Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
Morgan Stanley Capital Partners
Saul M. Rosen Saul M. Rosen, BBA ‘70
Senior Tax Counsel
 Joseph Busuttil Joseph Busuttil, BBA ‘87  

Donniel Schulman
Senior Managing Director of Products Operating Group
LEAD Management Consulting

Erick Garces, BBA ‘90
Managing Director, Emerging Markets
Haitong Investment Bank
 Leslie Seff Leslie Seff, MBA
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Compliance Officer
 Francis Greenberger Francis Greenburger, BA ‘74
Founder, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer
Time Equities, Inc.
 Ran Shaham Ran Shaham, BBA ‘05
Chief Financial Officer
Whitfort Capital
   Jacqueline Hernandez, MBA 98   Michael Strober
Executive Vice President of Client Strategy & Ad Innovation
Turner Broadcasting System
Co-head of Turner Ignite
 Dennis Hickey Dennis Hickey, BBA ‘70
Chief Financial Officer
 Marc Sulam Marc Sulam
Founder and Managing Partner
Healy Circle Capital Management
 Molly G. John Molly G. John, BBA ‘97
Partner, Assurance Services
Ernst & Young LLP
 Andrej Suskavcevic Andrej Suskavcevic
President & Chief Executive Officer
Financial Executives International
 Harvey Kamil Harvey Kamil, BBA ‘64
Vice Chairman
NBTY, Inc.
 Steven Weiting Steven Wieting
Managing Director, Global Chief Investment Strategist
Citi Private Bank
 Willem Kooyker Willem Kooyker, BBA ‘71
Blenheim Capital Management LLC
 Lewis Wirshba Lewis Wirshba
Vice Chairman Americas
Credit Suisse
 David Krell David Krell, MBA ‘71
Chief Executive Officer
Krebol ManagementChairman & Founder
International Securities Exchange, Inc.
 Kam Wong Kam Wong, CMA, CFM, BBA ‘81
President & Chief Executive Officer
Municipal Credit Union
Brian Meltzer, MBA 00
Clinical Director
Adare Pharmaceuticals
 Larry Zicklin Larry Zicklin, BBA ’57
Former Managing Partner and Chairman of the Board
Neuberger Berman Group