Experience Zicklin

The Zicklin School of Business can trace its roots back nearly 100 years. In 1919, City College established a School of Business and Civic Administration on Lexington Avenue in Manhattan.

Endowed Chairs

Linda Allen
William Aldinger Chair in Banking and Finance
Robert Schwartz
Marvin M. Speiser Professor of Finance and
University Distinguished Professor of Finance
Lauren Block
Lippert Chair in Marketing
Sankar Sen
Lawrence and Carol Zicklin Chair in Corporate Integrity and Governance
Douglas Carmichael
Eli and Claire Mason Professor in Accountancy
Prakash Sethi
University Distinguished Professor of Management
Masako Darrough
Presidential Professor in Accountancy
Joseph Weintrop
Stan Ross Professor of Accountancy
Steven Lilien
Irving Weinstein Professor in Accountancy
Liuren Wu
Wollman Distinguished Professor of Finance
Terrence Martell
Saxe Distinguished Professor in Finance
Yildiray Yildirim
William Newman Chair in Real Estate
June O’Neill
Wollman Distinguished Professor of Economics
Ramona Kay Zachary
Peter S. Jonas Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship
Lin Peng
David Krell Chair in Finance