Department of Economics & Finance


.

Student Resources

Internships

Please visit the Economics and Finance Internships page for more information.

Economics & Finance Internships

Advisement

Undergraduate Advisement:
Name Room Office Hours Email
Larry Huckins – Economics  10-231 By Appointment  larry.huckins@baruch.cuny.edu
Laetitia Placido – Economics  10-287 By Appointment laetitia.placido@baruch.cuny.edu
Jay Dahya – Finance  10-271 By Appointment  jay.dahya@baruch.cuny.edu
Gayle Delong – Finance  10-278  By Appointment  gayle.delong@baruch.cuny.edu
Hanan Eytan – Finance  10-267 By Appointment  hanan.eytan@baruch.cuny.edu
Yehuda Izhakian – Finance  10-281 By Appointment  Yehuda.izhakian@baruch.cuny.edu
Joeseph Onochie – Finance  10-276 By Appointment  joseph.onochie@baruch.cuny.edu
 
Graduate Advisement:
Name Room Office Hours Email
 Xi Dong – Finance  10-252 By Appointment  xi.dong@baruch.cuny.edu
Giora Harpaz – Finance 10-290 By Appointment  giora.harpaz@baruch.cuny.edu
Armen Hovakimian – Finance 10-237 By Appointment armen.hovakimian@baruch.cuny.edu
Sonali Hazarika – Finance  10-274 By Appointment  sonali.hazarika@baruch.cuny.edu
Raj Nahata – Finance  10-294 By Appointment  raj.nahata@baruch.cuny.edu
Liuren Wu – Finance  10-247 By Appointment  liuren.wu@baruch.cuny.edu
 
Internship Coordinator:
Name Room Office Hours Email
 Kishore Tandon  10-244 By Appointment Kishore.Tandon@baruch.cuny.edu