Department of Economics & Finance

Student Resources

Advisement

Undergraduate Advisement:
Name Room Office Hours Email
Larry Huckins – Economics  10-231  Tues1-2:15pm;7:10-7:40pm
Thurs 1-2:15pm
 larry.huckins@baruch.cuny.edu
Laetita Placido – Economics  10-287  N/A  N/A
Jay Dahya – Finance  10-271  Email for appointment  jay.dahya@baruch.cuny.edu
Gayle Delong – Finance  10-278  Tues & Thurs
10-10:15am; 1:15-2:15pm
 gayle.delong@baruch.cuny.edu
Hanan Eytan – Finance  10-267  N/A  hanan.eytan@baruch.cuny.edu
Yehuda Izhakian – Finance  10-281  N/A  Yehuda.izhakian@baruch.cuny.edu
Joeseph Onochie – Finance  10-276  N/A  joseph.onochie@baruch.cuny.edu
Graduate Advisement:
Name Room Office Hours Email
 Xi Dong – Finance  10-252  N/A  xi.dong@baruch.cuny.edu
Giora Harpaz – Finance 10-290  Mon & Wed
3-4pm; Thurs by appoint
 giora.harpaz@baruch.cuny.edu
Sonali Hazarika – Finance  10-274  N/A  sonali.hazarika@baruch.cuny.edu
Raj Nahata – Finance  10-294  N/A  raj.nahata@baruch.cuny.edu
Liuren Wu – Finance  10-247  Tues 4:30-6pm  liuren.wu@baruch.cuny.edu
Internship Coordinator:
Name Room Office Hours Email
 Zhaojun Huang  10-220B  Email for appointment  zhaojun.huang@baruch.cuny.edu