Weissman Center for International Business

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Contact the Weissman Center for International Business

Director
Myung-Soo Lee, Professor of Marketing and International Business
Please call 646-312-2082 to make an appointment.
Myung-Soo.Lee@baruch.cuny.edu

Director Emeritus
Terrence Martell, Saxe Distinguished Professor of Finance
(646) 312-2075
terrence.martell@baruch.cuny.edu

Deputy Director
Lene Skou, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
(646) 312-2074
lene.skou@baruch.cuny.edu

Director of Study Abroad
Dr. Richard Mitten
(646) 312-2076
richard.mitten@baruch.cuny.edu

Associate Director of Study Abroad
Christopher Tingue
(646) 312-2104
christopher.tingue@baruch.cuny.edu

Assistant Director of Study Abroad
Dina Luu van Lang
(646) 312-2098
dina.luuvanlang@baruch.cuny.edu

Associate Director of Study Abroad and Global Engagement
Justine Kharnak
(646) 312-2221
justine.kharnak@baruch.cuny.edu

Associate Director for International Business Programs
Sarah Demetz
(646) 312-2073
sarah.demetz@baruch.cuny.edu

Research Director
Mert Demir
(646) 312-2081
mert.demir@baruch.cuny.edu

CSR Project Lead Analyst
Alex Schwarz
(646) 312-2234
alex.schwarz@baruch.cuny.edu

Administrative Specialist
Ruthy Gascot
(646) 312-2082
ruthy.gascot@baruch.cuny.edu

Weissman Center contact information:
Weissman Center for International Business
Baruch College/CUNY
137 East 25th Street
8th floor
New York, NY 10010
(646) 312-2070
weissman.center@baruch.cuny.edu