Baruch College Zicklin School of Business logo Zicklin Logo
Personal tools

PhD Students

Current doctoral students in the Narendra Paul Loomba Department of Management.
Student Work Station Extension Email
Nenad Apostoloski TBD TBD Nenad.Apostoloski@baruch.cuny.edu
Guangbo (Gary) Ge 9-290 T 646-312-3702 Guangbo.Ge@baruch.cuny.edu
Katerina Gonzalez 9-290 U 646-312-3698 Katerina.Gonzalez@baruch.cuny.edu
Louis Lipani 9-290 R
646-312-3667 Louis.Lipani@baruch.cuny.edu
Jing Liu 9-290 K 646-312-3697 Jing.Liu@baruch.cuny.edu
Bin Ma 9-290 Q 646-312-3672 Bin.Ma@baruch.cuny.edu
Brittany Mercado 9-290 J
646-312-3683 Brittany.Mercado@baruch.cuny.edu
Kaiqin Ning 9-290 P 646-312-3701 Kaiqin.Ning@baruch.cuny.edu
Florencio Portocarrero TBD TBD Florencio.Portocarrero@baruch.cuny.edu
Shu Yang 9-290 I 646-312-3670 Shu.Yang@baruch.cuny.edu
Zelong Zhang 9-290 O 646-312-3699 Zelong.Zhang@baruch.cuny.edu
Zhu Zhu 9-290 H
646-312-3663 Zhu.Zhu@baruch.cuny.edu

Bios of our current students can be viewed at: http://zicklin.baruch.cuny.edu/programs/doctoral/areas-of-study/areas-of-study/organizational-behavior

cuny Logo cuny Logo
Baruch College/CUNY | Zicklin School Of Business | 646-312-1000 | Copyright © 2014
One Bernard Baruch Way, New York, NY 10010 ( 55 Lexington Avenue at East 24th Street, NYC )

FAQ | News | Events Listing | About This Website | Text Only