Personal tools

Faculty

List of Full-Time Faculty, Statistics Program
NameEmailPhone
Robert Blau Robert.Blau@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3409
Ann Brandwein Ann.Brandwein@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3364
Hammou Elbarmi Hammou.Elbarmi@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3384
Martin Frankel Martin.Frankel@baruch.cuny.edu
(646) 312-3378
Shulamith Gross Shulamith.Gross@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3363
Arie Harel Arie.Harel@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3394
Wei Luo Wei.Luo@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3379
Kamiar Rahnama Rad Kamiar.Rad@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3423
Yitzchak Sabban Yitzchak.Sabban@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3382
Lawrence Tatum lgtbb@newton.baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3381
Rongning Wu Rongning.Wu@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3404
Yu (Ryan) Yue
Yu.Yue@baruch.cuny.edu
(646) 312-3365
Junyi Zhang Junyi.Zhang@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3393
cuny-logo.gif
Baruch College/CUNY | Zicklin School Of Business | 646-312-1000 | Copyright © 2014
One Bernard Baruch Way, New York, NY 10010 ( 55 Lexington Avenue at East 24th Street, NYC )

FAQ | News | Events Listing | Administrators Login | About This Website | AACSB Accredited